To develop is to make something visible that was already there.

This is precisely where we support employees, teams and companies. We help them to discover their strengths (afresh), to develop as a USP - that is to say a unique selling proposition - and to communicate both internally and externally. First and foremost comes inner dialogue, which aims to convince oneself. This is followed by external communication, which aims to convince others. 

Only those who know what defines them, only those who know how to confidently use their own potential, can change and develop. Only those who are open to dialogue with others, who accept "otherness", take it on board and work with it, are able to contribute something new and valuable.

The maximum result is the development of all participants. The minimum result is the awareness of personal limits.

Our topic areas:

Communication & cooperation

Goal-oriented.
appreciative.
team-building.

Teaser 1

Communication - The key to successful leadership. We believe that knowing and understand the basic principles of human communication and cooperation behaviour are the key to successful collaboration and leadership.

more details

Culture of innovation

Thinking outside the box - the cornerstone of a culture of innovation

Teaser 2

Our goal is to create or optimise the framework for thinking outside the box.The result: the optimal use of creative potential in order to create a lasting and effective cross-company culture of innovation.

more details

Stress management

Stress.
Overexertion.
Total exhaustion.

Teaser 2

How to restore inner balance! In training courses, workshops and coaching sessions, we develop individual solutions to permanently "cure" personal states, but also the stress, pressure and exhaustion of entire teams.

more details

Sich zu entwickeln, heißt etwas sichtbar zu machen, was schon da ist.

Genau darin unterstützen wir Mitarbeiter, Teams und Unternehmen. Wir helfen ihnen dabei, ihre Stärken (neu) zu entdecken, als USP - also Alleinstellungsmerkmal - zu entfalten und nach innen und außen zu kommunizieren. An erster Stelle steht der innere Dialog, mit dem Ziel sich selbst zu überzeugen. Was folgt, ist die Kommunikation nach außen, mit dem Ziel die anderen zu überzeugen.

Denn: Nur wer weiß, was ihn oder sie ausmacht, nur wer die eigenen Potenziale mit Selbstbewusstsein einzusetzen weiß, kann sich verändern und entwickeln. Nur wer offen ist für den Austausch mit anderen und "das Andere" akzeptiert, aufnimmt und damit arbeitet, ist in der Lage Neues, Wertvolles auf den Weg zu bringen.

Das maximale Ergebnis ist die Entfaltung aller Beteiligten. Das minimale Ergebnis ist das Bewusstsein für die persönlichen Grenzen.

Unsere Themenfelder:

Kommunikation & Kooperation

Zielorientiert. Wert- schätzend. Teambildend.

Teaser 1

Kommunikation - Der Schlüssel zu erfolgreicher Führung. Menschliches Kommunikations- und Kooperationsverhalten in den Grundzügen zu kennen und zu verstehen, halten wir für den Schlüssel zu erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit und Führung.

mehr dazu

Innovationskultur

Querdenken - der Grundstein einer Innovationskultur

Teaser 2

Unser Ziel ist, Rahmenbedingungen für Querdenken zu schaffen oder zu optimieren.
Das Ergebnis: die optimale Nutzung kreativer Potenziale, um eine nachhaltig wirksame unternehmens- übergreifende Innovationskultur zu schaffen.

mehr dazu

Stressmanagement

Stress. Überlastung. Totale Erschöpfung.

Teaser 2

Wie Sie zu innerer Balance zurückfinden! In Trainings, Workshops und Coachings erarbeiten wir individuelle Lösungen, wie sich persönliche, aber auch Stress-, Belastungs- und Erschöpfungszustände ganzer Teams nachhaltig „heilen“ lassen. 

mehr dazu